Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
home
Home
divider
about us
About Us
divider
products
Products
divider
resources
Resources
divider
partner
Partners
divider
inquiry
Inquiry
divider
contact us
Contact Us
shadow
 
 
WELCOME TO
AMITY GROUP
   
 

We are the leading solution providers of IT Infrastructure and Security Product services for south Gujarat, Saurashtra & Kutch.

Read More...
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
spacer
arrow MORE INFO
spacer
spacer
 
 
 
Heade Office
Amity Infosoft Pvt Ltd.
105-106-101, Maher Park-B,
Athwa Gate, Ring Road,
Surat – 395001
Phone : + 91 261 2478828
E-Mail : info@amitygroup.co.in
Support : + 91 261 2478828
Email : support@amitygroup.co.in

Branch Office
Amity Infosoft Pvt Ltd.
303-306, Royal square,
Near shilp tower, Tagore road, Rajkot – 360002
Phone : + 91 281 3012580
Email : rajkot@amitygroup.co.in
Virtual Offices
Vapi-Valsad
Email :
vapi@amitygroup.co.in
Phone : + 91 8980012223
Bharuch Ankleshwar
Email : ankleshwar@amitygroup.co.in
Phone : +91 8980012208
 
Gandhidham - Bhuj
Email : gandhidham@amitygroup.co.in
Phone : + 91 8980012209
Bhavnagar
Email : bhavnagar@amitygroup.co.in
Phone : + 91 8980012218
Ahmedabad Branch
Amity Infosoft Pvt Ltd.
201-C ,Dev Aditya Arcade,
Opp. Silver Square Complex,
Thaltej Shilaj Road, Thaltej
Ahmedabad - 380059
Phone : + +91 89800 26561
E-Mail : hiren@amitygroup.co.in
Support : +91 89800 26562
Email : ahmedabad@amitygroup.co.in